This includes cow print, flowers and abstract.

Tending to that part of my life is just as important now as it was when he was little. I guess adrenalin kicks in and you just keep going. Studio DIY.

We also love heading out for late-night desserts after dinner… sadly all that has stopped and while we are trying to be pragmatic about the lockdowns and are on board with doing what we need to do to stay safe and keep everyone safe, deep down we’re pretty over it and can’t wait to get back out into the world.

I also saw parenthood as a HUGE responsibility – so much so that I was kind of terrified of it. I’m an artist, Mum and creative collaborator. I remember walking out my front door to the hospital and thinking, ‘I will never leave this house again as this version of myself’. And our post-dinner dance parties. MB: As I previously said, I love working with natural materials but my favorites are raw and satin silk.