It doesn't mean you did anything wrong with your application, it just means you weren't competitive compared to the other people they were considering for the post. i'm also wondering how often i should try to contact her. Log in to Workday using your standard credentials. I had the paperwork done but has not been contacted fo fingerprints since the offer. Congratulations on your job offer!

3 days later I received a request to fill out additional information to see if there were any existing conflicts of interest with my current employment. "Vacancy filled" means someone has been offered the job and that person accepted.

Did you get the offer? Many employers never return your calls or give you any notice at all these days.

I believe this morning/last night they finally turned away all the people who applied too late. Pretend you don't know anything about the status change online. Hello all, I am a recent graduate .

I was almost sure I had.....This one is still showing under consideration. Please call me back at your convenience at 123-456-7899. Being fresh out of college can be hard. Hiring Candidate Selection Hiring is a team sport.

I thought I did well with my motivational statement and I filled everything as accurately as I can but I guess I am wrong.

Good luck!!!

I have been dealing directly with the local team throughout the hiring process.

allnurses is a Nursing Career, Support, and News Site. It was definitely one of the friendlier interviews I've had but I made sure to still maintain a sufficient level of professionalism. I was under consideration from 2/6 - 3/18, so don't be discourage my friends.